Editorial Board


Hyejung Chang (Kyung Hee University School of Management, Korea)

Associate Editors

Jung A Kim (Hanyang University School of Nursing, Korea
Philip Park (Kyung Hee University School of Management, Korea

Board Members

Robyn Albers (Zayed University College of Business, UAE)
James Barker (Dalhousie University Rowe School of Business, Canada)
Jae-Young Choi (Hallym University College of Buisiness, Korea)
Erika Darics (Aston University School of Languages and Social Sciences, UK)
Charmaine Du Plessis (University of South Africa Department of Communication Science, South Africa)
Bertha Du-Babcock (City University of Hong Kong Department of English, Hong Kong)
James Dubinsky (Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University Department of English, USA)
Misa Fujio (Toyo University Department of Accounting and Finance, Japan)
Ling Hu (University of Science and Technology Beijing School of Economics and Management, China)
Geert Jacobs (Ghent University Department of Linguistics, Belgium)
Yeonkwon Jung (Kansai Gaidai University College of International Professional Development, Japan)
Asha Kaul (Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad, India)
Hyun Jeong Kim (Inha University College of Business Administration, Korea)
Tae-Sung Kim (Chungbuk National University College of Business, Korea)
Joon Koh (Chonnam National University School of Business Administration, Korea)
Kyoung Jun Lee (Kyung Hee University School of Management, Korea)
Jung-Min Park (University of Ulsan College of Business Administration, Korea)
Priscilla S. Rogers (University of Michigan Ross School of Business, USA)
Gail Fann Thomas (Naval Postgraduate School Graduate School of Business and Public Policy, USA)
David Victor (Eastern Michigan University College of Business, USA)
Shuming Zao (Nanjing University School of Business, China)
Yunxia Zhu (University of Queensland Business School, Australia)

Statistical Editor

Sangwoo Shin (SolBridge International School of Business, Korea)

Editorial Assistant

Jaesun Shim (Kyung Hee University Graduate College, Korea)